Coast FM is managed by a Board of Directors elected by and from its membership. The current board members are:
Name Portfolio(s)
Phil Davis Chairman
Brenton Montgomery Vice Chairman and Sponsorship
Lynne Cavanagh Secretary
Peter Metzer Treasurer and Office coordinator
Rob McLennan Fund raising and Marketing
Glenn Mibus Technical
David Thalbourne Training